Site Overlay

“Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses” Tracklist

hollywood-deluxe Jamie Foxx has revealed the artwork and tracklisting to the deluxe edition of his upcoming fifth studio album, “Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses”. The standard version of the album features 15 songs and includes collaborations with Chris Brown, Pharrell, Fabolous, Kid Ink and Wale, while the deluxe version is packaged with three additional tracks.

“Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses” drops May 18 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon.

See the full tracklist after the jump!

“Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses” Tracklist:

1. Dozen Roses, Pt. 1
2. You Changed Me (feat. Chris Brown)
3. Like a Drum (feat. Wale)
4. Another Dose
5. Tease (feat. Pharrell)
6. Baby’s In Love (feat. Kid Ink)
7. Text Message
8. Hollywood
9. Vegas Confessions
10. Socialite
11. Dozen Roses, Pt. 2
12. In Love By Now
13. Jumping Out the Window
14. On the Dot (feat. Fabolous)
15. Dozen Roses, Pt. 3

Deluxe Edition:

16. Right Now
17. Pretty Thing
18. Ain’t My Fault

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.